FREE SHIPPING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA!

Customer Testimonials

Great customer care
My experience with ohmashoes has been nothing but fantastic. Of note is the personal touch given by Kozy. She followed up on my orders, ensured issues were quickly resolved and even remembered when I re-ordered a shoe size I had initially said did not work for me. I feel like I am dealing with a friend of many years. Thanks a bunch! Keep up the good work!
Average Rating:

Gloria Bonny island 06:43:12 12-29-2016
Order Received
My order came right on time as specified. Thank you Ohmashoes.
Average Rating:

Omolara Lagos 07:24:03 09-21-2016
I received my order yesterday and I LOVE my shoes, even though they were not the initial order, Zae made sure I got the perfect replacement at a fantastic price. I was wowed by Ohmashoes.
Average Rating:

Diana Kaduna 10:43:28 09-15-2016
My fabulous shoes
I discovered omashoes by just surfing the Web and I am glad I did. The customer service was great and I got my shoes exactly as I picked them. Please keep up the service and please consider doing Flat Fridays...lol.
Average Rating:

Olakumbi seweje Lagos 06:14:54 08-10-2016
Well. You said you had shoes up to size 44 and I havent seen even one.Not impressed
Average Rating:

Bunmi Lagos 12:03:23 07-15-2016
I received my order today and it came earlier than expected...
Hello Team Ohmashoes, I received my order today and it came earlier than expected. This is my first order from you and I got a wow experience. Pls keep-up the good work. Hope to do more biz with you. Regards, Mariam from Kaduna.
Average Rating:

Mariam Kaduna 13:31:19 05-03-2016
My guilty pleasure
I love the site. I love the customer service. I looooove the shoes
Average Rating:

Kemi Port Harcourt 12:50:49 03-19-2016
I love me jewelry
I got my order soooo promptly and my neckpiece and earring sets are lovely!. My daughter also got the cutest earrings free gift from you. Well done girl! Well done.
Average Rating:

Keke Philip-Akede Lagos 04:40:00 01-19-2016
testimonial
Nice shoes @ohmashoes. Prompt delivery and durable products.
Average Rating:

Tolatope Ado 06:38:21 08-28-2015
AMAZING
Finally got my shoes today. Thanks to OHMASHOES! Despite the delay, I love what I got. Am shopping for another one right away!!
Average Rating:

Maris Afolabi Lagos 12:43:42 04-13-2015
Kudos to you guys
I ordered and received them without any hitch. Nice customer's service & nice products.
Average Rating:

Oshogbo Gloria Lagos 07:26:49 12-12-2014
Awh....I love this sandals to bits
These sandals are so gorgeous, well fit and so comfortable especially for an extra-sized leg like mine. I simply love them. And ohmashoes is simply incredible - excellent and cheerful customer service and so reliable, kudos to u for bringing smiles to myou face with ease.
Average Rating:

Busola Lagos 23:27:23 12-03-2014
I always enjoy my shoes
I get exactly what I order, always. And people always ask me where I shop Thanks Ohmashoes
Average Rating:

Halimat Kano 16:29:48 10-04-2014
This is sooo innovative and unique, and it solves my problem of shopping for what to get my loved ones!
Average Rating:

Torpedo Mascaw Abuja 13:22:18 07-30-2014
Great customer service
I made my first order for 4 shoes size 13 in Jan 2014 and was pleased beyond bounds. Great customer service and support,shoes fit and they arrived on time.
Average Rating:

Stacy Kupa Lagos 18:28:43 06-02-2014
Dream come true!
Highly addictive content you guys! Everything is so lovely. Pls keep it up.
Average Rating:

Funmilayo Ogunbi Ilorin 21:39:21 05-31-2014
Hello ohmashoes, order recieved and so happy with it.ordering again soon and then again i was expecting 17-23rd of april as date of reciept but it came on the 14th thanks a lot.love you guys.keep it up.
Average Rating:

Efe Minna 16:28:16 04-17-2014
Prompt Delivery + Great Customer Service
They said 10 - 14days and I got them in 8 days. And the customer service person is great with information and very helpful. Will definitely shop with you guys again.
Average Rating:

Jide Abuja 14:26:18 03-25-2014
lovely site!
I stumbled on this site after several attempts looking for sites with big sizes. I ordered and have gotten my shoes. The shoes were on point and they came in at the exact time as promised. My shoes are gorgeous and are true to size. I am really going to be shopping here.lol
Average Rating:

bukola Jegede Lagos 08:24:42 03-22-2014
PROMPT DELIVERY
I ordered been a bit skeptical and told myself I had forfeited that fund. To my surprise, my order was delivered today exactly 11days after order. Ohmashoes, I appreciate u all. You definitely have a loyal customer now
Average Rating:

Folake Adelaja Lagos 17:41:44 03-21-2014
I am able to find decent size 14 shoes for my husband
He is in love with ohmashoes. lol...i feel like i created a shoe monster. He loved his ALDO sneakers for val's day You guys are a 5/5
Average Rating:

Temisan Port Harcout 15:04:46 03-19-2014
Thank you guys!
I absolutely love your stuff. What it is online is exactly what I got.
Average Rating:

Halimat Kwara 13:32:31 03-19-2014
love my shoes
OHMASHOES URE A SMILE ON PEOPLES FACE MOSTLY ON MINE, UVE ALL IT TAKES TO BE OHMASHOES KEEP IT UP. KOZY DEAR WITH YO MY LEGS SMILES..
Average Rating:

Amaka Amy Eby lagos 06:26:40 01-20-2014
Ohmahgoodness
The shoe are lovely, just beautiful for several reasons. They are very comfortable, the heels are perfect, not too high or too low, and the colours stand out. They made me feel beautiful and unique. The customer service was exceptional. I love ohmahshoes!
Average Rating:

Debola Lagos 13:07:25 12-09-2013
Send us an email: info@ohmashoes.com
Ohmashoes © 2017