FREE SHIPPING ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA!

Customer Testimonials

Ohmahgoodness
The shoe are lovely, just beautiful for several reasons. They are very comfortable, the heels are perfect, not too high or too low, and the colours stand out. They made me feel beautiful and unique. The customer service was exceptional. I love ohmahshoes!
Average Rating:

Debola Lagos 13:07:25 12-09-2013
I luuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuv you guys!
All im going to say is thank you!
Average Rating:

Chichi Port Harcourt 04:44:42 12-01-2013
I absolutely luv my shoes
Thumbs up Ohmashoes.
Average Rating:

Funmilayo G. Yaba, Lagos 17:21:25 11-21-2013
i love you guys...
Thanks for my shoes. I got them in time for my engagement and they were perfect.
Average Rating:

Ada Port Harcourt 07:43:08 11-18-2013
Excellent Customer relation and Lovely Products
I love ohamashoes they are beautiful and lovely i can recommend it to anyone.The shoes are just exactly the way the are displaced online and i will love to commend my wonderful friend kozy who is always there to reply my text at anytime.you guys are wonderfu.
Average Rating:

Abisoye Funmilayo Abuja 12:21:00 10-24-2013
Evaluation
ohma shoes, i can recommend to anyone because their shoes are lovely, prices are ok and the shoes look exactly the way they look online when you get to see them. I have started recommendation and am sure my friends are all placing orders now.
Average Rating:

Constance city 11:11:17 10-24-2013
Thanks
I wear size 5 and it has always been hard to get shoes my size and beautiful selections. Thank you. Keep it up.
Average Rating:

Maureen Ikoyi, Lagos 18:08:35 10-17-2013
Thank you for my shoes...
It took almost 5 weeks to get my shoes becos of customs. You guys kept me informed tho, throughout the process and I finally got my shoes. And I loveeeee all my shoes.
Average Rating:

Moshe Abuja 18:22:52 10-13-2013
Ohmashoes is the best
So many beautiful shoes its difficult not to be tempted. Quality service too & also abilility to use ur points to reduce total cost of purchase. Ohmashoes, u guys really rock!!!
Average Rating:

Ngozi Ogbonna Abuja 10:31:34 08-26-2013
Fantastic unique pieces of jewelry
Ohmashoes jewelry always gets me compliments with people asking where I got them from. They're unique, beautiful, classy and friendly on the pocket too! Try it out!
Average Rating:

Seyi Lagos 14:55:11 08-01-2013
finally found a place to get my size 12 shoes
i luv luv this store. most sites dont include my size in beautiful collections of shoes but ohmashoes came through u guys should keep up with quality and service and you'll make it in 9ja
Average Rating:

Ibiye O. Ogba, Lagos 01:37:50 07-27-2013
Awesome customer service
Really lovin your products,beautiful products, quick delivery and awesome customer relationship! Ohmashoes is simply the best......
Average Rating:

Joy Lagos Nigeria 12:30:55 07-06-2013
Ohmashoes....Meeting our Specific needs
The set of earrings I got from ohmashoes are extremely unique,they are not the type you get just anywhere....Everybody asks me every time I have them on,you are doing an amazing job.....A big thank you to ohmashoes for putting this up and meeting our specific needs ! Looking forward to more shopping..
Average Rating:

Laide Akure 06:42:26 07-06-2013
bravo
really loving d shoes n jewellery. now I am no longer limited by my shoe size. keep up d good work.
Average Rating:

Bukky Onigbinde Lagos 11:58:00 07-05-2013
Cool store
I am really enjoying the stuff i bought from your store. i mean the shoes and the bag. they of high quality. hope to come back for more in due course.
Average Rating:

kemi ogundairo shittu osogbo 16:25:35 06-24-2013
Excellent Customer Service
From the time i placed my order to when i received the order, oms agent kept me informed
Average Rating:

Kemi, O Agege, Lagos 12:15:07 06-24-2013
Enjoying d Jewellery I bought from u. Will be visiting ur site soonest to make more purchases. Swift home delivery at no extra cost and even a 10% off on purchase. Cool.
Average Rating:

Ngozi Ogbonna Abuja 11:51:44 06-11-2013
Send us an email: info@ohmashoes.com
Ohmashoes © 2018